Who We Are

About OCBC 
 

OCBC Credit (Hong Kong) Limited (“Company”) is the wholly-owned subsidiary of OCBC Bank (Hong Kong) Limited. The Company which was previously known as Wing Hang Credit Limited, was founded in 1996. It has grown to be one of Hong Kong’s major financial services providers, offering personal and consumer loan services. In addition to personal loan, the Company also provides various loan services such as Balance Transfer Program, Tax Loan, Mortgage Loan, Revolving Loan, Education Loan and Decoration Loan.


To continuously deliver quality services to our customers, the Company with already over 9 branches is committed to expanding branch network and developing sophisticated online loan services.


OCBC is the longest established Singapore bank, formed in 1932 from the merger of three local banks, the oldest of which was founded in 1912. It is one of the world’s most highly-rated banks, with Aa1 by Moody’s and AA- by both Fitch and S&P. Recognised for its financial strength and stability, OCBC is consistently ranked among the World’s Top 50 Safest Banks by Global Finance and has been named Best Managed Bank in Singapore by The Asian Banker.

 

OCBC is the second largest financial services group in Southeast Asia by assets. The Group offers a broad array of commercial banking, specialist financial and wealth management services, ranging from consumer, corporate, investment, private and transaction banking to treasury, insurance, asset management and stockbroking services.

 

OCBC’s private banking services are provided by its wholly-owned subsidiary Bank of Singapore, which operates on a unique open-architecture product platform to source for the best-in-class products to meet its clients’ goals. Its insurance subsidiary, Great Eastern Holdings, is the oldest and most established life insurance group in Singapore and Malaysia. Its asset management subsidiary, Lion Global Investors, is one of the leading asset management companies in Southeast Asia.

 

The Group’s key markets are Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and Greater China. It has close to 420 branches and representative offices in 19 countries and regions.

 

For more information, please visit www.ocbc.com.hk to learn more about OCBC Hong Kong.

Need help? (852) 2201 7800 or contact us online

公司簡介

關於華僑銀行

華僑信用財務 (香港) 有限公司(「本公司」)為華僑銀行 (香港) 有限公司之全資附屬機構。本公司前身為永亨信用財務有限公司,本公司於一九九六年成立,至今已成為貸款市場上提供私人貸款及消費信貸服務的主要機構之一。除了一般私人貸款外,本公司還提供各類型的貸款服務,包括結餘轉戶計劃、稅務貸款、樓宇按揭、循環貸款、升學進修貸款及裝修貸款。



本公司一直致力拓展分行網絡及發展網上貸款服務,至今已擁有超過9間分行,務求提供更優質及多元化的服務予客戶。


華僑銀行是新加坡成立時間最早的本土銀行,在1932年由三大華資銀行合併而成,當中最早的成立於1912年。華僑銀行是世界上最高度評價的銀行之一,擁有穆迪Aa1級評級及惠譽和標準普爾AA-評級。以廣泛認可的金融實力和穩定性,華僑銀行連續數年蟬聯由《環球金融》雜誌頒布的「全球最安全的50家銀行」贊譽,同時在《亞洲銀行家》雜誌的評選中榮膺「新加坡最佳管理銀行」殊榮。

 

以資產規模來說,華僑銀行是東南亞第二大金融服務集團。華僑銀行及其附屬公司向客戶提供全方位商業銀行、專業金融和財富管理服務,包括個人業務、公司業務、投資業務、私人銀行業務、交易銀行業務、財資業務、保險、資產管理和股票經紀業務。

 

華僑銀行的私人銀行服務由其全資附屬公司——新加坡銀行(Bank of Singapore)提供。新加坡銀行通過獨特的開放式產品平台,向客戶呈現資產類別中頂尖的產品組合。華僑銀行的附屬保險公司——大東方控股(Great Eastern Holdings),是新加坡和馬來西亞最大及歷史最悠久的人壽保險集團。其旗下的資產管理公司利安資金 (Lion Global Investors)是東南亞領先的私營資產管理公司之一。

 

華僑銀行的主要市場包括新加坡、馬來西亞、印尼和大中華。華僑銀行在19個國家和地區擁有近420家分行和代表處。

 

請瀏覽www.ocbc.com.hk 以了解更多華僑銀行香港的資訊。

查詢熱線 (852) 2201 7800 或 聯絡我們